Coney Island Siren Music Festival

Becky and I decided to go to Coney Island this past Saturday because last Saturday at Coney Island was the free Siren Music Festival and because that’s what couples do on Saturday because.

butt1

Amanda Blank ended up playing with Spank Rock and even though we were within earshot to hear the Raveonettes and Built to Spill, we apparently packed our bags during Spank Rock’s last few songs. We got on the packed Q Train when, of all people, Margot sits down next to us.

bum1

^^^Effect.

beer

^^^Cause.

straw

Becky better masked her consumption by using a straw.

paps1

Watching the planes over head, I told Becky how amazing it seemed to me that my dad flies these things; then my dad rang me on my telephone.

boid

Speak of the devil!

me and b

Who’s whiter you think?

One Response to “Coney Island Siren Music Festival”

  1. nice picture of us

Leave a Reply

