GREENPOINT – Some Fucking Show at the Shank

pbr

tv-show

Greg and I pre-gamed at the apartment by watching a couple episodes of our new favorite show, “Eastbound & Down”.

model

311NYC or whatever probably overshot when they casted David Bowie as the face of their “homeless” campaign.

wild-yaks

I was chilling on my skateboard when Greg disrupted my zen. “Hey, Rob from the Wild Yaks is here!” Needless to say they yakked it up.

foul

I feel like party etiquette dictates you can do most anything so long as you yourself are cool with it. This guy took an opportunity to show how together he is and barfed all over it.

black

Everybody knows black-anything pretty much gets a white ticket-to-ride. But how is it that black people now do punk better than white people?

loserLike this d-bag. White stocking caps are gaaaaaaay. How do you not know this?

babe2

Jesus. It wasn’t until I glimpsed this capital-b babe that I figured out how to breathe again.

babe-2All-over-prints 2.0.

national-geographic

This chick was a big fucking wet noodle. She worked at National Geographic Traveler. I asked her if she knew a friend who worked there during the same time, and she said she didn’t. She said she’s gone back to grad school. Judging by what a gargantuan drag she was, I think she’s cued into how much she really fucking blew it.

pbrGreg and I actually have it figured out, career-wise, so we felt no guilt doubling up at the bar.

babes-3Yowza. And I think you know exactly whom I’m talking about here.

backI had to take some downtime by snoozing on my skateboard in a puddle of urine. Thankfully, Ninja Sonik was there to pep me up. I was like, “Duuuuuude, why are you tagging me?”

thrasher

He made up it to me after I told him how much my work-places like him.

black-dudesI guess we’re buds now. Ninja Sonik has some great gums, by the way. Gingivitus ain’t shit.

fox-tailWait, what?

reallyReally?

death-setDid these guys play, too?

juice-boxxxJuice Boxxx! Muthafucking Juice Boxxx was chilling with us in Pritchard’s recording space like it was nuttin’.

sixer

This photo requires no caption.

whiskey-tango

Oh my god. Whiskey Tango much? Seriously, fuck the whole American Apparel, oh geez, I just don’t know, I’m going to wear black tights with leather boots motif. If you’ve got a little extra chub and you’re blonde, why the fuck don’t you dress exactly like this?

Leave a Reply

